CAARN Team

Jane Mahoney, MD

Director of CAARN

Principle Investigator

Professor, School of Medicine and Public Health jm2@medicine.wisc.edu

 

Carola A. Gaines

Community Research Associate

African American Health Network

petersongain@wisc.edu

 

Julie Schmelzer

Community Research Associate

MetaStar

jschmelz@metastar.com

 

Will Palmer, MS

Program Manager

wpalmer3@wisc.edu

Dorothy Farrar-Edwards, PhD

Associate Director of CAARN

Principle Investigator

Professor, School of Education and School of Medicine and Public Health

dfedwards@wisc.edu

 

Darona Woods

Community Research Associate

Center for Community Engagement and Health Partnership (CCEHP)

dhwoods@wisc.edu

Markeda Williams

Community Research Associate

UniteWI

chw@unitemke.org

 

Jovita Hogan

Administrative Assistant

jdhogan3@wisc.edu

Maureen Smith, MD, PhD

Associate Director of CAARN

Principle Investigator

Professor, School of Medicine and Public Health

maureensmith@wisc.edu

 

Erin Eggert, MS, EP-C

Community Research Associate

Wisconsin Institute for Healthy Aging

erin.eggert@wihealthyaging.org

 

Shannon Myers, CWP

Community Research Associate

Wisconsin Institute for Healthy Aging

shannon.myers@wihealthyaging.org