Executive Committee

The Executive Committee meets bi-monthly and represents partnerships through the Aging Network, Health Systems Network, and African American Network.

Name Organization Community/Stakeholder Represented
Jane Mahoney, MD UW- SMPH Academic- MCC, geriatrics, dissemination & implementation
Dorothy Farrar-Edwards, PhD UW- SMPH Academic- Health disparities, MCC, community engagement
Maureen Smith, MD, MPH, PhD UW- SMPH Academic- MCC, analytics, health services
Betty Chewning, PhD UW- School of Pharmacy Academic- behavioral, patient activation, MCC
Bria Grant Unite WI African American community/ healthcare providers
Jill Renken, MPH Wisconsin Institute for Healthy Aging Community-based aging services
Gina Green-Harris, MBA Center for Community Engagement and Health Partnerships Community participatory research, health disparities, African American community
Emily Nelson MetaStar, Inc. Healthcare systems
Eva Vivian, PharmD UW- School of Pharmacy/AAHN Academic- health disparities, African American community
Joann J Pritchett, PhD AAHN African American community
Cindy Ofstead, PhD Wisconsin Department of Health Services Service providers, public health
Diane Pillsbury Baraboo Senior Center Rural community